Monolog "2 Dots Left" - album presentation podcast

Monolog «2 Dots Left» — album presentation podcast

Опубликовано: 7 окт. 2013 г.Presentation mix recorded by Monolog for his new album, «2 Dots Left», which will be released on Ad Noiseam on October 21st, 2013.
This mix features mostly material from the «2 Dots Left» album, as well as a number of yet-untitled new tracks. It gives everybody an idea of how intense, cold, complex and hard Monolog's new album (and his live shows) is.

More information about Monolog's «2 Dots Left» album can be found at

01. Estrangement (featuring Dean Rodell)
02. Davaii
03. Gas stations make me smoke
04. Reburn
05. Untitled
06. Viable
07. Untitled
08. Knocks
09. Drift
10. Untitled
11. Mutestates
12. Untitled
13. Harvest In The Field (featuring Cooh)
14. Untitled
15. The siva
16. Thecho
17. Jabs and blocks (tease)
18. Untitled
19. Gas stations make me smoke (revisited)
20. Untitled
21. Jabs and blocks
22. Untitled

0 комментариев

Только зарегистрированные и авторизованные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии.