Philip Glass - Music from "The Hours" (arr. for piano solo)

Philip Glass — Music from «The Hours» (arr. for piano solo)

Опубликовано: 20 янв. 2016 г.Philip Glass — Music from «The Hours» | Live & Complete | Arranged for piano solo by Michael Riesman and Nico Muhly.
1. The Poet Acts
2. Morning Passages
3. Something She Has to Do
4. I'm Going to Make a Cake
5. An Unwelcome Friend
6. Dead Things
7. Why Does Someone Have to Die?
8. Tearing Herself Away
9. Escape!
10. Choosing Life
11. The Hours
The Hours is the original soundtrack album, on the Elektra/Nonesuch label, of the 2002 film The Hours, starring Nicole Kidman, Meryl Streep and Julianne Moore. The original score was composed by Philip Glass.

0 комментариев

Только зарегистрированные и авторизованные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии.